Staff Directory

Crescent City Office

Eureka Office

Fort Bragg Office

Lakeport Office

Ukiah Office


Crescent City
1301-A Northcrest Drive
Crescent City, CA 95531
(toll free) 888-584-9473
(tel) 707-464-7488
(fax) 707-465-4230
 
EmployeeTitleExt.E-Mail
Bray, MelissaService Coordinator415mbray@redwoodcoastrc.org
Freitas, JerryCommunity Resource Manager412jfreitas@redwoodcoastrc.org
Hunt, SamanthaService Coordinator413shunt@redwoodcoastrc.org
McGrew, LisaSupport Staff410lmcgrew@redwoodcoastrc.org
Rycraft, JenniferService Coordinator416jrycraft@redwoodcoastrc.org
Satern, KarenClient Services Mgr414ksatern@redwoodcoastrc.org
West, DebbieService Coordinator411dwest@redwoodcoastrc.org
Wyckoff, RobertService Coordinator417rwyckoff@redwoodcoastrc.org

Back to top


Eureka
525 2nd St, Ste 300
Eureka, CA 95501
Toll Free 888-584-9473
Tel 707-445-0893
Fax 3rd Floor 707-444-2563
Fax 4th Floor 707-444-3409
After Hours 707-995-8103
 
EmployeeTitleExt.E-Mail Address
Avila, KristiSupport Staff336kavila@redwoodcoastrc.org
Barcelles, DebbieSenior Support Staff/Transfer Coordinator342dbarcelles@redwoodcoastrc.org
Block, MaryDirector of Consumer Services368mblock@redwoodcoastrc.org
Bohannan, JanelleEarly Start Coordinator/Nurse Consultant335jbohannan@redwoodcoastrc.org
Bowser, SedonaSupport Staff363sbowser@redwoodcoastrc.org
Braggs, SierraCMS Waiver&Employment Specialist Manager345sbraggs@redwoodcoastrc.org
Breyer, DaveNetwork Administrator311dbreyer@redwoodcoastrc.org
Cook, ValerieService Coordinator328vcook@redwoodcoastrc.org
Crawford, MarieSupport Staff304mcrawford@redwoodcoastrc.org
Drucker, JerryPsychologist334jdrucker@redwoodcoastrc.org
Elliott, KarenClient Services Manager325kelliott@redwoodcoastrc.org
Enge, RobClient Services Manager340renge@redwoodcoastrc.org
Finkelstein, JulliaService Coordinator338jfinkelstein@redwoodcoastrc.org
Foos, JanetNutrition/RDN Consultant324jfoos@redwoodcoastrc.org
Freeman, StephanieSupport Staff305sfreeman@redwoodcoastrc.org
Gillam-Sullivan, CindyManager of Special Programs372rcekcgs@Redwoodcoastrc.org
Gouvea, SavannahService Coordinator374sgouvea@redwoodcoastrc.org
Gwin, RebeccaSupport Staff302rgwin@redwoodcoastrc.org
Hames-Anderson, SarahWellness Nurse355shames@redwoodcoastrc.org
Hugelshofer, NicoleTeam Leader, Service Coordinator354nhugelshofer@redwoodcoastrc.org
Kelly, KristenOffice Operations Manager316kkelley@redwoodcoastrc.org
Kempton, AmyService Coordinator352akempton@redwoodcoastrc.org
Koren, MelissaService Coordinator360mkoren@redwoodcoastrc.org
Landry-Rehling, DonnaExecutive Assistant317dlandry@redwoodcoastrc.org
Lowder, KathleenService Coordinator322klowder@redwoodcoastrc.org
Martinez, YolandaService Coordinator337ymartinez@redwoodcoastrc.org
Mathews, TracyService Coordinator327tmathews@redwoodcoastrc.org
Mellas, StephanieService Coordinator332smellas@redwoodcoastrc.org
Miller, ChrisClient Advocate318cmiller@redwoodcoastrc.org
Mitchell, EmmaService Coordinator366emitchell@redwoodcoastrc.org
Morones, RobertService Coordinator369rmorones@redwoodcoastrc.org
Moulton, JessicaCommunity Resource Manager323jmoulton@redwoodcoastrc.org
Moulton-Rizzo, MaraService Coordinator301mmoulton-rizzo@redwoodcoastrc.org
Nash, KimClinical/Community Services Director371knash@redwoodcoastrc.org
Pinkerton, BrandyIntake Specialist350bpinkerton@redwoodcoastrc.org
Power, MichelleSupport Staff/Special Programs Assistant330mpower@redwoodcoastrc.org
Smalley, KimBehavior Analyst/Autism Clinical Specialist315ksmalley@redwoodcoastrc.org
Snodgrass, VirginiaService Coordinator319vsnodgrass@redwoodcoastrc.org
Sullivan, JohnPhysician314jsullivan@redwoodcoastrc.org
Thompson, LeahResource Manager, CPP321lthompson@redwoodcoastrc.org
Tinkham, KennethService Coordinator303ktinkham@redwoodcoastrc.org
Ulloa, MichelleService Coordinator310mulloa@redwoodcoastrc.org
Vader, AleshaService Coordinator346avader@redwoodcoastrc.org
Vaughn, BobbyService Coordinator347bvaughn@redwoodcoastrc.org
Van De Velde, SusanService Coordinator341svandevelde@redwoodcoastrc.org
Wagner, MarenService Coordinator339mwagner@redwoodcoastrc.org
Warze, GeriSupport Staff300gwarze@redwoodcoastrc.org
Wendling, JudyIntake Specialist370jwendling@redwoodcoastrc.org
Wescott, HarrySupport Staff320hwescott@redwoodcoastrc.org
Wingfield, Beth Service Coordinator333bwingfield@redwoodcoastrc.org
Worden, JenniferService Coordinator367jworden@redwoodcoastrc.org

Back to top


Fort Bragg
270 Chestnut St, Ste A
Fort Bragg, CA 95437
Toll Free 866-515-6387
Tel 707-964-6387
Fax 707-964-0226
 
EmployeeTitleExt.E-Mail Address
DeSoto, SherriService Coordinator12sdesoto@redwoodcoastrc.org
Purtonen, TiinaService Coordinator16tpurtonen@redwoodcoastrc.org
Steinmetz, SheriService Coordinator13ssteinmetz@redwoodcoastrc.org

Back to top


Lakeport
180 3rd St
Lakeport, CA 95453
Toll Free 888-909-0470
Tel 707-262-0470
Fax 707-262-0475
 
EmployeeTitleExt.E-Mail Address
Birge, DebbieUnit Assistant37dbirge@redwoodcoastrc.org
Belger, DrenaService Coordinator36dbelger@redwoodcoastrc.org
Brown, RojonService Coordinator12rbrown@redwoodcoastrc.org
Burks, KimService Coordinator33kburks@redwoodcoastrc.org
Everhart, TheresaSupport Staff10teverheart@redwoodcoastrc.org
Giovannoli, MaiaService Coordinator13mgiovannoli@redwoodcoastrc.org
Jarrard, PatriciaService Coordinator11pjarrard@redwoodcoastrc.org
Jones, DebraService Coordinator40djones@redwoodcoastrc.org
Montgomery, NolaService Coordinator38nmontgomery@redwoodcoastrc.org
Russell, HeathTeam Leader, Service Coordinator17hrussell@redwoodcoastrc.org
Starke, SuzanClient Services Manager34 sstarke@redwoodcoastrc.org

Back to top

Ukiah
1116 Airport Park Blvd.
Ukiah, CA 95482
Toll Free 800-281-3832
Tel 707-462-3832
Fax 707-462-3314
Fiscal Fax 707-462-6579
After Hours 707-995-8103
 
EmployeeTitleExt.E-Mail Address
Abercrombie, DebbieSenior Fiscal Clerk/Senior Systems Operator226dabercrombie@redwoodcoastrc.org
Blumberg, RickExecutive Director219rblumberg@redwoodcoastrc.org
Brooks, MichelleWellness Nurse242mbrooks@redwoodcoastrc.org
Chalupsky, GailService Coordinator225gchalupsky@redwoodcoastrc.org
Claus-John, CynthiaCMS Waiver&Employment Specialist Manager224cclaus-John@redwoodcoastrc.org
Costa, SarahEarly Start Coordinator274scosta@redwoodcoastrc.org
Denny, JanetFiscal Assistant223jdenny@redwoodcoastrc.org
Deroe, MarilynOffice Operations Manager213mderoe@redwoodcoastrc.org
Elledge, StephanieSupport Staff277selledge@redwoodcoastrc.org
Fekkers, StacyClient Service Manager271sfekkers@redwoodcoastrc.org
Fetzer, ElisaSupport Staff275efetzer@redwoodcoastrc.org
Forneris, PamelaFiscal Assistant241pforneris@redwoodcoastrc.org
Francis, TraceySupport Staff253tfrancis@redwoodcoastrc.org
Gomez, ClaudiaIntake Specialist261cgomez@redwoodcoastrc.org
Gomez, CristinaVendorization & Rates Coordinator228crgomez@redwoodcoastrc.org
Gong, MaiAccounting Assistant272mgong@redwoodcoastrc.org
Haydon, NicholeHuman Resource Manager218nhaydon@redwoodcoastrc.org
Huddle, JenniferTeam Leader, Senior Service Coordinator290jhuddle@redwoodcoastrc.org
Kargel, HopeSupport Staff277hkargel@redwoodcoastrc.org
Keys, SheilaCommunity Resource Manager254skeys@redwoodcoastrc.org
Medina, AmySenior Fiscal Clerk232amedina@redwoodcoastrc.org
Moynahan, ErinService Coordinator243emoynahan@redwoodcoastrc.org
Nelson, Dwayne Client Services Manager265 dnelson@redwoodcoastrc.org
Ochoa, MayraService Coordinator280mochoa@redwoodcoastrc.org
Okey, PatrickDirector of Administration245pokey@redwoodcoastrc.org
Orsi, KimAdministrative Assistant260korsi@redwoodcoastrc.org
Paz, KimberlyUnit Assistant231kpaz@redwoodcoastrc.org
Petterson, DinaAdministrative Assistant215dpetterson@redwoodcoastrc.org
Phallen-Fike, JanService Coordinator273jphallenfike@redwoodcoastrc.org
Pittam, JenniferTACT Coordinator/Consumer Services Specialist217jpittam@redwoodcoastrc.org
Saccato, JanaFiscal Assistant276jsaccato@redwoodcoastrc.org
Shanahan, MarisaService Coordinator234mshanahan@redwoodcoastrc.org
Simpson, TanyaService Coordinator221tsimpson@redwoodcoastrc.org
Soares, SusanUnit Assistant288ssoares@redwoodcoastrc.org
Sookne, CrisService Coordinator211csookne@redwoodcoastrc.org
Soto, AmyService Coordinator264asoto@redwoodcoastrc.org
Swope, LenordFiscal Monitor/Controller216lswope@redwoodcoastrc.org
Tamayo, GabeService Coordinator293gtamayo@redwoodcoastrc.org

Back to top